Playtech Public Holidays

Below is a list of Public holidays in 2021, and how they might affect our opening hours.

Before placing an order on (or around) a public holiday please observe the below hours. Please take special care to check stock availablity (see bottom of page) if you plan to click and collect from our showroom.

Date Occasion Playtech Hours
Monday 1 February

Auckland Anniversary Day

CLOSED

Monday 8 February

Waitangi Day

CLOSED

Friday 2 April

Good Friday

CLOSED

Monday 5 April

Easter Monday

CLOSED

Monday 26 April
ANZAC Day

CLOSED

Monday 7 June
Queen's Birthday

CLOSED

Monday 25 October
Labour Day

CLOSED

Saturday 25 December

Christmas Day

CLOSED

Sunday 26 December

Boxing Day

CLOSED

Friday 31 December

New Year's Eve

CLOSED


Want to Click & Collect?

Before you place your order, make sure that the product you want to collect is available for Click & Collect!

This means the product is in stock at our Albany location, and is available for pick-up within our operating hours (barring any public holidays or other closures)

 


This means the product is in stock at our supplier, but is NOT available at our Albany location for pick-up!

These orders will be shipped during normal operating hours, and will most likely arrive with you in in a couple days.